Board of Trustees

Name and Role	Date Appointed	Term of office	Business, Pecuniary or Material Interests
Alloysius J Frederick St Gregory's (*) (since September 1997), Vice Chair of Governors and Trust Chair Foundation Director	January 2016	December 2023- December 2027	Newman Catholic College, Brent, Governor since January 2010
Peter Keane Our Lady of Grace Infant and Junior School (since November 2021) Joint Chair of Governors Foundation Director	December 2022	December 2022- December 2026	St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Brent, Chair of Governors since September 2021
Sharon O'Connor Former St Bernadette's Foundation Governor from September 2006 – August 2018 Foundation Director	January 2016	December 2023- December 2027	None
Eamonn Brennan St Bernadette's (since September 2007) Chair of Governors Foundation Director, Trust Vice Chair and Chair of the Finance, Audit & Risk Committee	September 2018	December 2023- December 2027	None
Lee-Ann Frampton-Anderson Former Our Lady of Grace Infant School Foundation Governor From October 2015- July 2023 Foundation Director	December 2019	December 2023- December 2027	None
Janice Martin Co-opted Director	July 2023	July 2023-July 2024	 Director of Sensitive Education Consultancy - an independent school improvement consultancy company St Luke's C.E. primary school, Northampton, Governor since September 2015 Peterborough Diocese Education Trust, Peterborough, Director since December 2019
Gail Tolley Co-Opted Director	December 2023	December 2023- December 2024	Director of G E Tolley Public Sector Consultancy Ltd
Pamela Singh St Bernadette's (since September 2006). Former Chair of Governors and Trust Vice Chair Foundation Director	January 2016	Resigned 12 th December 2022	None

Mary Boyle St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School (since September 1985) Chair of Governors Foundation Director	December 2019	Resigned 23 rd March 2023	None
Edward O'Kane St Gregory's Foundation Governor (since September 2014) Foundation Director Advisors to the board	January 2016	Resigned 23 rd May 2023	Director of O'Kane Direct Limited – a food distribution company
Andrew Prindiville Accounting Officer CEO St. Gregory's Headteacher, since September 2008	N/A	N/A	Director of Brent Schools Partnership
David O'Farrell Deputy CEO St. Bernadette's Headteacher, since September 2006 Advisor to the board	N/A	N/A	None

^{*}Please note the Chair of Governors at St Gregory's Catholic Science College is Carol Allen

^{*}Please note that the other Joint Chair of Governors at Our Lady of Grace Infant and Junior School is Mary Ann Cooper